Profile last updated on 21 April 2015
James Available Now

James's Profile page

student
Share profile
  • LinkedIn
  • Google plus

Quick facts

  • Located in Turramurra (Ku-Ring-Gai, NSW)
  • 2 years experience
  • Undergraduate in Arts major in Media, Culture and Communication
  • Australian Citizen

How I'd describe myself

I am a fun, outgoing person with the personality that strives for success in all aspects of life. Sometimes people think I'm to positive but this allows me to see the bright side of everything. I love communicating and interacting with people so I'm good at talking and getting my point across. Health and fitness is very important and I challenge myself to play different sports and try new sports or physical activities where ever I can, for example I've learnt to surf and really enjoying a challenging aspect of such a new thing to me. I learn really quick and pick up things by just watching people and will work to get that task done quick and efficiently.

Education & Work Experience

  • Undergraduate in Arts major in Media, Culture and Communication

    Graduated in 2016
  • Food and Beverage Attendant

    04/2015 - Today (4 years, 4 months)
  • Food and Beverage Attendant

    06/2013 - 03/2015 (1 year, 9 months)

What I'm looking for

I'am looking for some work experience inside a company especially dealing with media and all aspects related to that, but really want to expand my knowledge in the whole business side of a company. Whilst working for a company I would love to grew that company in the time that i spend there, but learn as much as I can to help benefit my development the industry.

This profile has been seen by 1 people
Back to top