Profile last updated on 12 January 2015
Amanda Available Now

Amanda's Profile page

Receptionist
Share profile
  • LinkedIn
  • Google plus

Quick facts

  • Located in Murray Bridge (Murray Bridge, SA)
  • 16 years experience
  • Available for Full Time work
  • TAFE/Trade Certificate in Cert II in Office Admin
  • Permanent Resident

How I'd describe myself

I'm a 30 year old mother of 2 children and i have them 50% of the time i'm looking for a job as i need something to do as i'm getting bored not working i'm studying also at the moment Diploma in Business/Marketing which is online and i can do it when i have spare time which is good.
im really good at working i like to get my job done and i have also been told that from me bosses i also love making friends with my work mates as well i'm get along with alot of people.

What I can do

  • Answer Phones
  • Filing
  • Customer Service
  • Finance and Human Resources
  • Marketing and Funderaising
  • Handle Money
  • Serve Customers
  • General cleaning Duties
  • Provide Fast and Efficient service
  • Senior first Aid

Education & Work Experience

  • Food and Beverage Attendant

    01/2008 - 01/2010 (2 years)
  • food and beverage attendant

    01/2007 - 02/2010 (3 years, 1 month)
  • TAFE/Trade Certificate in Senior First Aid

    Graduated in 2010

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a receptionist job as i like answering phones and i like being a receptionist as well because i think i'm good at it!

This profile has been seen by 2 people
Back to top