Profile last updated on 10 January 2015
Joshua Available Now

Joshua's Profile page

Mining Forklift operator Labourer production
Share profile
  • LinkedIn
  • Google plus

Quick facts

  • Located in Terrigal (Gosford, NSW)
  • 6 years experience
  • TAFE/Trade Certificate in certificate 3 and 4 physiotherapy assistant
  • Australian Citizen

How I'd describe myself

Hello im Josh I live on the central coast of NSW I spent 4 years in the army as a rifleman paratrooper and loved it, whilst in the military I learnt a lot about myself and proved to be a hard worker over and over again the army was challenging at times and that's why we love it, since leaving the military I gained employment with a mining company (MCJV APLNG) McConnell Dowell Joint Venture Australian Pacific Linear Gas Line working with a 28/9 roster working 12 to 13 hr shifts as a labourer TA and operator for one of the biggest Coal seam gas lines in Australia I worked for MCJV for about 14/15 months before completing the job. as of now I am currently working as a Forklift operator for a construction company called Lake Macquarie Plastering and studying cert 3 and 4 for physiotherapy assistant.

What I can do

  • labour
  • Trade assistant
  • production
  • operator
  • physiotherapy assistant cert 3 and 4
  • Leading hand

Education & Work Experience

  • TAFE/Trade Certificate in certificate 3 and 4 physiotherapy assistant

    Graduated in 2015
  • Construction

    06/2014 - 2015 (6 months)
  • Mining coal seam gas pipeline labourer operator

    03/2013 - 05/2014 (1 year, 2 months)

What I'm looking for

Looking to gain employment back into mining for any roster and any position I don't mind starting at the bottom to gain the employment or up skilling at my own cost its the career I want to pursue, my partner and I are willing to move state for the position if no FIFO is available.


thank you josh.

This profile has been seen by 3 people
Back to top