Profile last updated on 28 December 2014
sarah Available Now

sarah's Profile page

looking for Retail Assistant work or Cleaning.
Share profile
  • LinkedIn
  • Google plus

Quick facts

  • Located in Gosford (Gosford, NSW)
  • 9 years experience
  • Completed High School (Year 12) in High School
  • Australian Citizen

How I'd describe myself

I am 31 and have been a local to the Central Coast for 11 years. I have been applying for all sorts of jobs that are available to me that could be a potential opportunity to work. I am Retail Orientated but I am also open to learning new skills and have a desire to work hard part of a team or as an individual, whatever the job may be. People I have worked alongside with, learn that I am easy to get along with and have a down to earth personality. I am also a fast learner. I will also share with you that I am also creative visually and an idealist. I also have great customer/communication skills as I believe it is essential to have when working with people and making sales in customer service.
I am very keen and eager to work as I genuinely am and would like an opportunity for something new and fresh again as I am determined to be the best I can be in any job I pursue!

What I can do

  • self motivation
  • organisational skills
  • management and leadership skills
  • take initiatve
  • work independantly
  • proactive
  • communication skills
  • time management skills
  • people skills
  • Training skills

Education & Work Experience

  • sales assistant

    03/2014 - 09/2014 (6 months)
  • Cleaner (GSO)

    05/2008 - 07/2013 (5 years, 2 months)
  • Production Line Packing

    11/2007 - 05/2008 (6 months)

What I'm looking for

looking for reliable and ongoing work on the central coast NSW.

1st choice: Retail/ Sales Assistant
2nd choice: Cleaning

This profile has been seen by 2 people
Back to top