Profile last updated on 15 December 2014
Claire Available Now

Claire's Profile page

Receptionist
Share profile
  • LinkedIn
  • Google plus

Quick facts

  • Located in Fletcher (Newcastle, NSW)
  • 2 years experience
  • Completed High School (Year 12) in III in Business Administration
  • Australian Citizen

How I'd describe myself

I am a 20 year old young adult whom is very dedicated to my career and my family. I am very mature minded for my age group and spend most of my time with family, my partner or just casually shopping or playing video games.

I am a slightly shy person but am very confident in myself and my abilities. I have worked as a Saturday Assistant Receptionist for 3 years and also have had experience at the same workplace during busy workdays. I have excellent experience with database systems such as Complete data, REST and Microsoft Office programs, in my Real Estate experience, and also have experience with cash register operations and EFTPOS through my Direct Sales and Big store Retail experience.

What I can do

  • Excellent Customer Service
  • Very tidy
  • Confident in all of my abilities.

Education & Work Experience

  • Sales Independant Contractor

    02/2013 - 02/2013
  • Completed High School (Year 12) in III in Business Administration

    Graduated in 2013
  • Work Experience

    08/2012 - 08/2012

What I'm looking for

I am looking for somewhere I would love to work at everyday, I am very interested in Retail as this is my future career choice but I also enjoy working in an office environment.

This profile has been seen by 1 people
Back to top