Profile last updated on 04 December 2014
Kayla Available Now

Kayla's Profile page

Retail Assistant
Share profile
  • LinkedIn
  • Google plus

Quick facts

  • Located in Hackham (Onkaparinga, SA)
  • 10 years experience
  • Available for Part Time work
  • TAFE/Trade Certificate in Hospitality
  • Australian Citizen

How I'd describe myself

Hi my name is Kayla i am 23 and I am looking for work whether it is full time part time or casual mainly in the retail industry prefer a supermarket industry as i have more skills in that sort of place but i am happy to work in anything else is good as i know it can be hard to get into something you really want :). As i would like to settle down with the boyfriend and save towards a newer car and enjoy life as i really cant atm

I live at home with mum as i got kicked out of my nannas last year (2014) so i am living and sleeping in the lounge room.

What I can do

  • Customer service
  • Retail
  • Cash handling
  • time management
  • work well under pressure

Education & Work Experience

  • Bar tender/waiter

    03/2009 - 01/2015 (5 years, 10 months)
  • TAFE/Trade Certificate in Hospitality

    Graduated in 2009
  • Grocery Assistant

    01/2005 - 02/2009 (4 years, 1 month)

What I'm looking for

I am looking for work in anything really as i know it is hard to get a job atm. I have a certificate 1 and 2 in retail, certificate 1 in hospitality

I would really like a job as the i want to start settling down with my partner and move out of home :)

Back to top