Profile last updated on 07 November 2014
Tayla Available Now

Tayla's Profile page

Casual
Share profile
  • LinkedIn
  • Google plus

Quick facts

  • Located in Crestmead (Logan, QLD)
  • 3 years experience
  • Available for Full Time work
  • Australian Citizen

How I'd describe myself

I'm 19 years of age. looking for a full time or part time job. something thats going to change my life and help me go far in life.

What I can do

  • opening and closing procedures.
  • good communication skills.
  • meeting and greeting customers.
  • answering phone calls.
  • responsible, honest. trustworthy.
  • computer skills.
  • self- motivated. reliable.
  • quick learner.
  • hard working.
  • works well in a team and alone.

Education & Work Experience

  • retail assistant

    04/2011 - Today (7 years, 8 months)

What I'm looking for

My employment goal is to obtain a full time or part time employment with a reputable company, where I am able to utilize my existing skills as well as gain new skills & experience. I believe I would be a valuable asset to any company willing to grant me the opportunity. My objective is to achieve my goals both professionally and personally through my hard work and determination to succeed. I am looking for a job with more challenges and a change in lifestyle. I am a hard working employee, who is reliable & trustworthy in the workplace. I believe I work equally well in a team environment as I do unsupervised.

This profile has been seen by 1 people
Back to top