Profile last updated on 22 October 2014
Anne Available Now

Anne's Profile page

Aged Care
Share profile
  • LinkedIn
  • Google plus

Quick facts

  • Located in Warilla (Shellharbour, NSW)
  • 27 years experience
  • Available for Full Time work
  • Undergraduate in Bachelor of Arts in Literature
  • Australian Citizen

How I'd describe myself

I am a diligent person, I am willing to learn new skills, I work hard, I am on time and can work to a routine. I can perform menial tasks, and work well under authority. I have a high level of intelligence and enjoy challenges. I enjoy providing care for clients of any kind, and I have a pleasant manner. I have nursing skills, office/administration skills, and I can navigate the internet well and use email, and other applications as well. I have basic excel skills, and can navigate Word 2010 quite well. I have a strong work ethic, and place value on the study of new skills, and the gaining of knowledge in any area. I have strong family values also.

What I can do

  • good communicator
  • keyboard skills
  • can provide personal care
  • can provide respite care
  • good English skills
  • punctual
  • well mannered
  • knowledge of office routine
  • compassionate nature
  • conscientious

Education & Work Experience

  • Undergraduate in Bachelor of Arts in Literature

    Graduated in 2014
  • TAFE/Trade Certificate in Cert II in Business

    Graduated in 2014
  • Web Technician

    03/2012 - Today (6 years, 3 months)

What I'm looking for

I am looking for the opportunity to work with people, and to make use of my conglomerate of skills which may be incorporated into the one position. I would like to travel, but would prefer stable employment with a solid routine, however, I enjoy any work environment. I am looking for a full time position in the health sector preferably, but would enjoy the office environment also. I am undertaking further study from 2015, but would be happy to defer if a good position was found.

This profile has been seen by 1 people
Back to top