Profile last updated on 21 October 2014
Daniel Available Now

Daniel's Profile page

Candidate
Share profile
  • LinkedIn
  • Google plus

Quick facts

  • Located in Melbourne (Melbourne, VIC)
  • TAFE/Trade Certificate in Scouting Accreditation
  • Australian Citizen

How I'd describe myself

My experience is broad including working with the Indigenous and also overseas. All roles have been invaluable and one which I have ambitions to further work in. I have demonstrated knowledge of Microsoft Office and computer skills. I have strong written and verbal communication and management skills that I have applied in my past media roles. A position at a part-time basis is what I am seeking.

My resume demonstrates that I have a complete range of skills, knowledge and experience in retail, customer service, media and on the professional sporting field.

Working in a fast-paced environment and playing a role working in a team is essential. With an undergraduate degree, and with experience of up to three years in Media, Customer Service and Sales.

With three fluent languages to speak, I have also been trained in administration, management, working under deadlines, meeting KPIs targets and am willing to start from the bottom-up, open to learning in a professional environment.

What I can do

  • Leadership
  • Teamwork
  • Foreign languages
  • Reliability
  • Advanced Computer Skills
  • Media and communications

Education & Work Experience

  • TAFE/Trade Certificate in Scouting Accreditation

    Graduated in 2015
  • Undergraduate in Recreation and Sports Management

    Graduated in 2014
  • TAFE/Trade Certificate in Business (Public Relations)

    Graduated in 2009

What I'm looking for

I look forward to hearing back for positions in part-time or full time contracted roles. I can be contacted on my mobile and by e-mail.

I am available for interview for an immediate start.Not only am I eager to show and provide my capabilities being given an opportunity. I am also of mature age, and am open as mentioned, to learning and am motivated to succeed, working with targets and in a team.

My passion and experience in sport is of somebody from elite and both grassroots levels. My fluent language abilities in Spanish, Italian, Portuguese and of course English enables to me flourish in interpersonal skills.

This profile has been seen by 1 people
Back to top