Profile last updated on 15 October 2014
Jamie Available Now

Jamie's Profile page

Student
Share profile
  • LinkedIn
  • Google plus

Quick facts

  • Located in Sydney (Sydney, NSW)
  • 3 years experience
  • Available for Part Time work
  • TAFE/Trade Certificate in Business Administration
  • Australian Citizen

How I'd describe myself

I am 24 years old.
I have a certificate IV qualification in Business Administration.
I am currently studying Certificate II in Retail Services at Ultimo TAFE.
I have done a lot of work experience and volunteer work .
I am currently a volunteer for the Sydney Kings National Basketball League Team.
I am very easy to get along with.
I am continually looking to learn and improve my skills.
I was born with Spina Bifida and Hydrocephalus.
I speak Portuguese.
I am very enthusiastic in everything that I do.

What I can do

  • Computer Efficient
  • People Skills
  • Bilingual
  • Attention to detail
  • Great written and verbal communication
  • Good time management
  • Great listener
  • Highly organised
  • Critical thinking

Education & Work Experience

  • TAFE/Trade Certificate in Business Administration

    Graduated in 2014
  • Business Administration Trainee

    09/2011 - 09/2012 (1 year)

What I'm looking for

I am looking for work in Office Administration. Alternatively, I am looking to find work in Retail. I am looking for work with flexibility in terms of days and hours which will allow me time to persue my studies.

I also require the workplace to be wheelchair accessible and the use of a wheelchair accessible bathroom.

This profile has been seen by 3 people
Back to top