Profile last updated on 27 September 2014
Kyle Available Now

Kyle's Profile page

Unemployed
Share profile
  • LinkedIn
  • Google plus

Quick facts

  • Located in Bell Post Hill (Greater Geelong, VIC)
  • 3 years experience
  • Completed High School (Year 12) in High School
  • Australian Citizen

How I'd describe myself

My name is Kyle Delforce and i am 19 years old. I graduated Year 12 and auditioned for a dance course with QUT University but unfortunately was not accepted. I have worked at Big W from the age of 16 but it wasn't what I wanted to do as a career. I am great with technology, as it has always been a strong suit for me. I am a dancer and have danced all the way through my schooling, performing in competitions and special events, such as the Queensland Royal Show. I love to read and write and have always loved learning new skills. I am a very friendly positive person and want to strive to achieve the best in everything I do.

What I can do

  • Work extremely well with computers and programs.
  • I am a dancer, with training in various styles.
  • Can read and write exceptionally well.
  • Can work well solo as well as in a group.
  • Great communication skills.

Education & Work Experience

  • Recovery Associate. Retail Worker.

    06/2011 - 09/2013 (2 years, 3 months)
  • Completed High School (Year 12) in High School

    Graduated in 2012

What I'm looking for

I am looking for some stable work whether it be full time, part time or casual. Something in the Arts, or with technology would be extremely suitable for me as those are things I have always been interested in and have had training and studied in before.

This profile has been seen by 3 people
Back to top