Profile last updated on 23 September 2014
Samantha Available Now

Samantha's Profile page

University Student
Share profile
  • LinkedIn
  • Google plus

Quick facts

  • Located in Salisbury (Salisbury, SA)
  • 3 years experience
  • Available for Part Time work
  • Undergraduate in Foundation Studies
  • Australian Citizen

How I'd describe myself

I am a young, full time university student that is keen to learn. I am outgoing, friendly and get along with anyone, meaning I am great at working with others. I am hard working, polite, a partial perfectionist and patient. I am seeking a part time position to fit in with my university schedule or a full-time position to leave university.

What I can do

  • Patient
  • Great with using electronic devices
  • Outgoing
  • Demonstrate clear written and verbal communicati
  • Work in a fast paced team environment
  • Ability to work flexible hours
  • Punctual, hardworking, reliable
  • Understanding of Work Health & Safety
  • Able to follow instructions policies and procedu
  • Portray a positive attitude at all times

Education & Work Experience

  • Undergraduate in Foundation Studies

    Graduated in 2014
  • Farm Hand

    11/2012 - 11/2013 (1 year)
  • Completed High School (Year 12) in Year 12

    Graduated in 2013

What I'm looking for

I am interested in a part time job that is flexiable around my university hours or a full time job to leave University together. A career that is fast paced, fun and involves team work.

This profile has been seen by 1 people
Back to top